Welcome to Main Street McMinnville!


Let us be your go-to for information on historic downtown McMinnville. We'll help you find everything you need to live, work, eat, play, shop and enjoy what our downtown has to offer.  



Our mission is to establish a partnership between the public and private sectors dedicated to the continued revitalization of downtown McMinnville, with emphasis on community livability, economic restructuring, and historic preservation.



Our vision of historic downtown McMinnville is to create a safe, culturally rich and architecturally preserved downtown which is vibrant and eye-appealing, family and community oriented, and commercially viable.



President, Amy-Jo Stanford

Vice President, Mary Don Bixby

Treasurer, Richard Manning

Secretary, Katie Kemezis

Scott McCord

Anna Sands

Dan Sellers

Alma Shoemaker

Justin Tanner

Glenda Taylor

James Totherow

Lifetime Board Members

Cliff Davidson

Jeff Golden

Rachel Killebrew

Jo Lunsford

Amy-Jo Stanford

Ex-Officio Board Members

Don Alexander, McMinnville/Warren County Industrial Development Board

Mandy Eller, McMinnville/Warren County Chamber of Commerce

Jimmy Haley, Heritage Alliance

Nolan Ming, City of McMinnville

Kevin Roberts, Park Theater

Joseph Stotts, Warren County Commission

Christy Ross, Downtown Business Alliance



Executive Director, Teresa Prober


  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon

Call (931)-506-5335

110 S. Court Square
PO Box 373,

McMinnville, TN 37111 

© 2016 by Main Street McMinnville.